6 mag 2010

JETHRO TULL - Stand Up (1969)

Digitally remastered reissue of their second release; 
includes four bonus tracks. A classic album from the '60.
Personnel: Ian Anderson (vocals, guitar, balalaika, mandolin, flute, mouth organ, Hammond B-3 organ); Martin "Lancelot" Barre (electric guitar, flute); Glen Cornick (bass); Clive Bunker (drums, percussion).
01. A New Day Yesterday
02. Jeffrey Goes to Leicester Square
03. Bourée
04. Back to the Family
05. Look into the Sun
06. Nothing Is Easy
07. Fat Man
08. We Used to Know
09. Reasons for Waiting
10. For a Thousand Mothers
11. Living in the Past (bonus track)
12. Driving Song (bonus track)
13. Sweet Dream (bonus track)
14. 17 (bonus track)
look @ comments 

1 commento:

Anonimo ha detto...

mp3 @320
pass: ruskaval